Wee Crafty Crow – Adventures In Art

Lessons

Online Lessons

I offer lessons online, meaning you don’t have to worry about travelling anywhere. All you have to do is pop your kettle on, make yourself a cuppa then get yourself comfy for some tangling fun.

Picture of attendees tangling at Wee Crafty Crow's Zentangle taster session

In-Person Lessons

If you live locally, I do offer the option to meet up in person for a tangling lesson – coffee can still be arranged. Please contact me for more information if you’re interested. I also teach workshops in-person. If you’d like me to teach at your centre, get in touch.

Upcoming lessons

The Bank, Neilston

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 – 7pm to 8pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 – 7pm to 8pm

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 – 7pm to 8pm

Young Enterprise Scotland, Rouken Glen Park, Thornliebank - Mondays

Monday, July 1, 2024 – 2pm to 3.30pm

Monday, July 8, 2024 – 2pm to 3.30pm

Monday, July 15, 2024 – 2pm to 3.30pm

Monday, July 22, 2024 – 2pm to 3.30pm

Monday, July 29, 2024 – 2pm to 3.30pm

Monday, August 5, 2024 – 2pm to 3.30pm

Monday, August 12, 2024 – 2pm to 3.30pm

Monday, August 19, 2024 – 2pm to 3.30pm

Monday, August 26, 2024 – 2pm to 3.30pm


Young Enterprise Scotland, Rouken Glen Park, Thornliebank - Fridays

Friday, July 5, 2024 – 11am to 12.30pm

Friday, July 12, 2024 – 11am to 12.30pm
Friday, July 19, 2024 – 11am to 12.30pm

Friday, July 26, 2024 – 11am to 12.30pm

Friday, August 2, 2024 – 11am to 12.30pm

Friday, August 9, 2024 – 11am to 12.30pm

Friday, August 16, 2024 – 11am to 12.30pm

Friday, August 23, 2024 – 11am to 12.30pm

Friday, August 30, 2024 – 11am to 12.30pm

Gallery

Check out some of my previous Zentangle tiles